864-326-3672 [email protected]

Pelham & I-85 Self Storage

Locally Owned and Operated

  • 5 star review  Nice people & great service

    thumb Tasha Brown
    November 14, 2020

    5 star review  Top notch service that's fast and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and do!!

    thumb Leisa T
    January 24, 2020

    5 star review  Good ol days.

    thumb Jimmica Owens
    August 4, 2019

    5 star review  Good ol days.

    thumb Mekia Owens
    August 4, 2019
  • 5 star review  Staff is great...and friendly.

    thumb Joy Purro
    July 18, 2019

    5 star review  Love this place! Affordable prices! Friendly staff!!!

    thumb Gabriella Vazquez
    February 11, 2019

    5 star review  Love this place! Affordable prices! Friendly staff!!!

    thumb Gabriella Vazquez
    February 11, 2019

    5 star review  The management staff-Kyle is wonderful. Very accommodating! Went above and beyond normal operations to always help. Would rent a space from him many times over.

    thumb shannon hammond
    November 3, 2017
  • 5 star review  I first chose Pelham and I-85 Storage because unlike the corporate-run facilities, I could actually speak to someone on the phone when I called. I'm so glad I made that choice! The company is personally run and managed, which really helped when, as I was moving my stuff in, I found out I needed an additional unit. I could get one pretty near my other units and right then! Not to mention I felt that my stuff was safe, and if there had been any issue, I knew I would be contacted personally. Pelham and I-85 Storage is my first choice for storage!

    thumb Katherine Augustine
    October 31, 2017

    5 star review  Kyle and his staff have been incredible to work with. I’ve kept a unit there for my business for almost 3 years and they continuously go above and beyond to help my business achieve its storage and warehousing needs.

    thumb Stephanie Leap
    October 18, 2017

    5 star review  Good security and right near home. Also units are very clean and staff is great! Highly recommend to anyone

    thumb matt tanner
    October 18, 2017

    5 star review  After 20 years serving in the US Army and moving my family over 16 times I know what a great Storage Facility when I come across one. The professionalism and attention to detail of the ownership of this Storage Facility are incredible. It is clean, organized and secure. I want to encourage you if you have a need to store then you have found the best.

    thumb Mike Price
    July 6, 2016

Please use the above button to read our reviews and leave us a review.

 

 

Message Us

Get In touch below. Ask Any Question or Reserve Storage 

Thanks for Contacting Pelham & I-85 Self Storage!

Location

5121 Pelham Road
Greenville, SC 29615

Open Hours

M-F: 9am - 5:30pm, Saturday 9:00am - 12 Noon, Closed Sunday